Books by R.K. Ryals

The Redemption series

  1. Redemption
  2. Ransom
  3. Retribution
  4. Revelation (not yet released)

The Acropolis series (A Redemption series spin-off)

  1. The Acropolis
  2. The Labyrinth
  3. Deliverance

The Thorne Trilogy (A Redemption series spin-off)

  1. Cursed
  2. Possessed
  3. Dancing with the Devil

The Scribes of Medeisia series

  1. Mark of the Mage
  2. Tempest
  3. Fist of the Furor
  4. City in Ruins (not yet released)

The Legend books (Stand alone series)

  1. The Singing River
  2. Retaliation Bridge (not yet released)
  3. The Mysterious Pathway (not yet released)

The Embrace Yourself Books (Stand alone series)

  1. The Story of Awkward
  2. An Introvert’s Tale (not yet released)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s